Select state to find the sales rep located closest to you
Click on the map to find the sales rep located closest to your retail location Or you can call us at 800-875-1155. We will connect you with the sales professional for your area. Find a Sales Representative Near Me

Annie Gillis

eastern NC including zip codes 270-278 and 283

Phone: 262-355-5416 Fax: 1-888-803-6330 annieg@semarketing.com

Beth (Delillo) Tweed

FL – South Florida: Broward County

Phone: 954-684-8118 Fax: 866-806-9491 bethd@semarketing.com

Blaine Goodwin

GA – Central Southern Georgia

Phone: 404-423-4177 Fax: 866-892-0233 blaineg@semarketing.com

Blanca Mercado

FL – Export Specialist covering Caribbean and Latin American trade, Puerto Rico

Phone: 954-384-1190 Fax: 954-603-8891 blancam@semarketing.com

Cajsa Eisenmenger

Eastern Tennessee

Phone: 423-802-6969 Fax: 866-429-3607 cajsae@semarketing.com

Carrie Bickwit

GA – West Atlanta Georgia and Northern GA to the TN border

Phone: 404-457-3242 Fax: 866-902-2203 carrieb@semarketing.com
Kentucky Tenessee North Carolina South Carolina Georgia Alabama Mississippi Florida Caribbean

Find A Rep

Find A Rep

Order Our FREE Magazine

Find what you are looking for. Order Our FREE Magazine today. Order Magazine Now

Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter/Blog to receive the latest news and promotions!
Copyright © 2016 Southeast Marketing LLC.
All rights reserved.
Designed & Developed by WebFuture