Select state to find the sales rep located closest to you
Click on the map to find the sales rep located closest to your retail location Or you can call us at 800-875-1155. We will connect you with the sales professional for your area. Find a Sales Representative Near Me

Beth (Delillo) Tweed

FL – South Florida: Broward County

Phone: 954-684-8118 Fax: 866-806-9491 bethd@semarketing.com

Blaine Goodwin

GA – Central Southern Georgia

Phone: 404-423-4177 Fax: 866-892-0233 blaineg@semarketing.com

Blanca Mercado

FL – Export Specialist covering Caribbean and Latin American trade, Puerto Rico

Cell: 954-336-2223 Phone: 954-384-1190 blancam@semarketing.com

Carrie Bickwit

GA – West Atlanta Georgia and Northern GA to the TN border

Phone: 404-457-3242 Fax: 866-902-2203 carrieb@semarketing.com

Connie Sykes

AL – Key accts.

Phone: 205-833-8133 Fax: 866-894-0455 connies@semarketing.com

Dawn Gore

State of MS exclusive of Biloxi (zip code 395)

Cell: 662-312-8767 Fax: 691-840-6078 dawng@semarketing.com
Kentucky Tenessee North Carolina South Carolina Georgia Alabama Mississippi Florida Caribbean

Order Our FREE Magazine

Find what you are looking for. Order Our FREE Magazine today. Order Magazine Now

Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter/Blog to receive the latest news and promotions!
Copyright © 2016 Southeast Marketing LLC.
All rights reserved.
Designed & Developed by WebFuture